Board Members

The Belton Cemetery is owned and operated by the Belton Cemetery Association Inc., a general not-for-profit corporation governed by a 15-member board of directors. The association and board are independent of the city of Belton. In addition, a team of volunteers provides help and support to the board.

Officers of the Board
Elmer Larkey, President
Wilma Benjamin, Vice President
Fred Buchanan, Treasurer
Clara Pruitt, Secretary

Other Members of the Board
Margo Beal
Leslie Brock
Gary Cable
Kirk Dinkler
Kibbey George
Duane Hylton
Donald Walton
Bob Markle
Albert Minnis
Jim Mosby
Faye Wallace